When can you come in?

Location Lobby Hours Drive-up Hours Night Depository
Price Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm After Hours and Weekends*
Moab Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:30 pm After Hours and Weekends*
Castle Dale Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm After Hours and Weekends*

*Deposits after 8:00 am will not be posted until the next business day.

Eastern Utah Community Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18

Presidents' Day Monday, February 15

Memorial Day Monday, May 31

Independence Day Monday, July 5

Pioneer Day Friday, July 23

Labor Day Monday, September 6

Columbus Day Monday, October 11

Veterans' Day Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25

Christmas Day Friday, December 24

New Year's Day Friday, December 31

Social Media

Social Media

Contact Us

Contact Us

EUCCU Mobile App

EUCCU Mobile App

Why Credit Unions Work

Why Credit Unions Work